The one with Arnie’s Thunder

I always wanted to do something cool, something which nobody does. Something unique, something sexy. Something that’ll make me famous, rich. Popular with the girls. Every time I decide on something, it ends me finding out that it’s not so unique as it looks. (Read: Programming, Mathematics, PhD, Blog.)

And then I decided on comics.

Last week, the day I created my first “comic”, Ochod posted his own comic which beat mine by orders of magnitude.

Today I got my Wacom Bamboo, and I updated my status message to “Bamboo!” and from a few floors below, Sushmita pings me telling me that she had bought one too, and that her’s had arrived today too.

I think the Gods are trying to tell me something.

Oh, btw.

Leave a Reply

