The one with the Poker Fingers

From Seinfeld:
JERRY: If I told you, you would’ve given it away.
GEORGE: You don’t think I can keep a secret?
JERRY: No, but he would’ve read your face.
GEORGE: You don’t trust my poker face?
JERRY: Do you ever win at poker?
GEORGE: (shamefaced) No.

My life:
JERRY: If I told you, you would’ve given it away.
ARNIE: You don’t think I can keep a secret?
JERRY: No, but he would’ve read your blog.
ARNIE: You don’t trust my poker fingers?
JERRY: Do you need Typespeed to keep your fingers from being idle?
ARNIE: (shamefaced) Yes.

There’s this huge bursting urge inside me to blog about a particular incident. Last night I understood what had gone wrong. And then I realized how stupid it must’ve seemed. I hardly got any sleep last night. I need… to… blog… I just… control… control… control…

3 Responses to The one with the Poker Fingers

  1. Arpith says:

    The One With The Champagne?

  2. K says:

    Password?

  3. ochod says:

    rediffbol chick?

Leave a Reply

