The one with the Health Card

If the colourful weight machine at Ernakulam Junction Railway Station is to be believed …

I\'m 79 kg

… I’m 79 kg.

Now the last time I checked my weight (probably at Hotel Balajee, around two years ago), I was in the 65 to 67 range. I know I have put on weight (it’s muscles, baby!), but I will have to verify 79 again. (I would be happy to be 79. You can’t imagine how thrilled I was to see 79 on that card. Jigar can’t call me unhealthy anymore.)

The fortune at the back of the card reads: YOU have a great reverence for the past, and an exaggerated idea of its values.

Leave a Reply

