The one with the Sketches

Well, I had to try this out. I’ve been trying to sketch out a few figures for the last few days, I think I finally got it right last night, and followed it up with two more. I’ll add more as and when I make them. Click here to view them.

The pictures were taken with my phone, not scanned. So forgive the quality of image.

And by the way, this particular story line wasn’t intended when the drawings were made. It just happened.

Sketches
4 Responses to The one with the Sketches

  1. Preyas says:

    “And by the way, this particular story line wasn’t intended when the drawings were made. It just happened.”

    Freud would have been delighted to have you as a patient.

  2. […] one with the Sketches, Part 2 I can’t keep posting parts to the The one with the Sketches, so I just created another […]

  3. AHW says:

    draw karte time, kiske baare main soch raha that?

Leave a Reply

