The daily procrastination time-table

And now with PhDComics, I have a daily time table.

   TIMETABLE.
   ========
   Sleep.
   Check xkcd for new comics.
   Check questionablecontent.net for the days comic
   Check phdcomics for new comics.
   Spend rest of the day using the lessons learnt in phdcomics.
   Sleep.

Seriously, this online comic thing is killing me… now that I’m done with these three’s archives, I just can’t wait for the next installments to come… Pleaaasse! Somebody out there give me alternatives! (I’m not going to blame you for my low grades :D )

(Also, in my search for stuff to read online, I also noticed that many of my favourite blogs are also quite idle… its frustrating.. so I thought I should do my tiny role in helping others waste time.)

5 Responses to The daily procrastination time-table

  1. achal says:

    http://www.pbfcomics.com

    you can blame me for your low grades, and i will blame you for mine. that will be a win-win situation?

  2. arnstein says:

    @achal: somhow I’ve never liked PBF… its too weird :) .. also no central theme…
    @anshul: Ah.. Dilbert could keep me busy :D

    Btw, Hrushi points out http://www.lucid-tv.com/ … although reading too much of it at a go can be pretty depressing :)

  3. vivien says:

    Kindly readdress query…preferably with illustration (comical)…

  4. Great post and right to the point. I am not sure if this is truly
    the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers?
    Thanks :)

Leave a Reply

