I need this post to sleep

[EDIT: This isn't right. Sleep grogginess. Confusion. I hope I can come up with a correct-er post soon.]

I am immature and stupid, but I’m rebellious and still learning from life.

I hope this’ll make sense to my future self when he needs it: Morality is subjective. You did right. They won’t understand.

5 Responses to I need this post to sleep

  1. Good night, arnie. I’m sure you did right :)

  2. Preyas says:

    fuck, arnie: I never knew you had morality issues to deal with

  3. anshul says:

    Wtf did you do?

  4. ochod says:

    he fucked a dead boy in the nose

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

